Minimalistic Characters: Joker

Minimalistic Joker

I drew the above picture today and I decided I liked it so much that I wanted to create a whole heap of them. So this is the first of what will hopefully be many characters drawn like this.

Upon hearing this, my friend has requested Harley Quinn, so I might do her next.

I’ve also made it into two sized backgrounds: 1094×768 which should fit both a computer and an iPad, and 750×1334 which I’m hoping will work for all iPhone sizes (but may not fit on the 6 and 6+). I’m not totally sure on dimensions for other phones, so if you do use them, let me know how you go 🙂

1094×768

750×1334

Let me know if there’s any issues with the links.

If there’s any characters you would like to see me draw, let me know in the comments below. I can’t promise I will do them, but I’ll definitely consider it. (Especially if I like the character, myself.)

~C

Oh, and yes, I am still behind in NaNo. Thanks for asking.

Leave a Reply

