My new shoes 😊 (Fix-up)

So, the other day (which was actually a few weeks ago, now), I noticed some canvas shoes at an opp shop as I was walking past. I was happy to find that they were my size, and they were only $4!

I forgot to take a picture of them originally, so here’s an image of one clean one (left), and one still dirty (right):
And all done! 

All it took was a rag, some Nifti, and water. 

The best part is that they go with basically anything — jeans, trackies, shorts, and probably even dresses, though I haven’t tried that yet. They’re definitely my favourite shoes now. 

Have you found some great bargins at opp shops (thrift stores)?

~C

Leave a Reply

